Green Bay Select Volleyball Club


Badger Region Junior Girls ages 11-18
               - Winners work harder- Work Longer- Perform Better  


Click here for the most current list of tournament for all teams.


13 Black pdf of full schedule

Jordan Mohr


Saturday, December 14 2019 Scrimmage in Grand Chute, WI ACCEPTED
Sunday, January 19 2020 in Milwaukee, WI  Verbally Accepted (switched to one day only not 2)

Jan 25th add on West Side Slam

Saturday Feb 1 14s Green Bay Accepted

Friday 2/7 or Saturday 2/8 - working for the Feb 8th HOME TOURNAMENT

Sunday, February 16 2020 in Ashwaubenon, WI ACCEPTED
Sunday, March 8  Cancelled on us....WILL BE IN TOUCH.
Saturday, March 14 2020 in Green Bay, WI ACCEPTED


14 Black pdf of full schedule
Andy Heimerman


Saturday, December 14 2019 in Grand Chute, WI ACCEPTED
Sunday, January 5 2020 in Wausau Area ACCEPTED
Saturday, January 25 2020 in Winneconne, WI ACCEPTED
Saturday, February 1 2020 in Green Bay, WI ACCEPTED
Saturday, February 15 2020 in Fond du Lac, WI ACCEPTED
Sunday, March 8 2020 in Watertown, WI Accepted


14 Green pdf of Full Schedule
Jordyn Miller


Saturday, December 14 2019 in Grand Chute, WI ACCEPTED
Sunday, January 5 2020 in Wausau Area ACCEPTED
Sunday, January 26 2020 in Fond du Lac, WI ACCEPTED
Saturday, February 1 2020 in Green Bay, WI ACCEPTED
Sunday, February 16 2020 in Waukesha, WI ACCEPTED
Saturday, February 29 2020 in Grand Chute, WI ACCEPTED


15 Black pdf of Full Schedule

Katelyn Stascak


Sunday, December 15 2019 in Grand Chute, WI ACCEPTED
Sunday, January 19 2020 in Waukesha, WI ACCEPTED
Saturday, February 8 2020 Ashwaubenon, WI ACCEPTED
Saturday, February 22 2020 in Oshkosh, WI ACCEPTED
Sunday, March 1 2020 in Pleasant Prairie, WI ACCEPTED
Sunday, March 8 2020 in Manitowoc, WI ACCEPTED


15 Green pdf of Full Schedule
Jessie Grober


Sunday, December 15 2019 in Manitowoc, WI ACCEPTED
Sunday, January 12 2020 in Fond du Lac, WI ACCEPTED
Sunday, January 26 2020 in De Pere, WI ACCEPTED
Saturday, February 8 2020 Ashwaubenon, WI ACCEPTED
Saturday, February 22 2020 in Grand Chute, WI ACCEPTED
Saturday, March 7 2020 in Ashwaubenon, WI ACCEPTED


16 Black pdf of Full Schedule

Jessica Mendez


Sunday Dec 15th Hemlock Elementary ACCEPTED
Sunday, January 12 2020 in Fond du Lac, WI ACCEPTED
Saturday, January 25 2020 in Menomonee Falls, WI ACCEPTED
Saturday, February 8 2020 Ashwaubenon, WI ACCEPTED
Saturday, February 22 2020 in Waukesha, WI ACCEPTED
Saturday, March 7 2020 in Oshkosh, WI ACCEPTED



17 Black pdf of full schedule

Lindsey McGuire

Sunday, December 15 2019 in Manitowoc, WI Accepted
Sunday, January 5 2020 in WausauArea WI Accepted
Saturday, January 25 2020 in De Pere, WI Accepted
Sunday, February 23 2020 in Grand Chute, WI Accepted
Saturday, February 29 2020 in Ashwaubenon, WI ACCEPTED
Sunday, March 8 2020 in Manitowoc, WI ACCEPTED




13 Black
Jordan Mohr

14 Black
Andy Heimerman

14 Green
Jordyn Miller

Katelyn Staczak
15 Black

Jessie Grober 
15 Green

Jessica Mendez
16 Black

Lindsey McGuire
17 Black


      Away Tournament information
      For those of you who are first year members or parents you will be able to view and print a copy of a Tournament Survival Guide.
      Website Builder